The first message is what the agent says when a call begins. Edit the First message field and select Save changes. The change is saved to the agent’s current version. A published version remains unchanged until you publish an update through an available publishing workflow.Before using the agent with callers, review Disclosure requirements and decide what information callers need at the start of an interaction.